Quick update

Since I’ll have an almost monthly break from uni after midterms, I’ve decided to get my hands on Loiterous again, hopefully ending the dreadful hiatus.

Whether it will be “resurrected” in any way, shape or form will be revealed after the February 20th, maybe sooner.

If I won’t be able to get back into it, I’ll just write something else and come back to it when I’m more… experienced, I guess. VR genre is a hard nut to crack. Especially if you want to make it logical.

Anyways, I’m dead tired from midterms that have already started and will last for the next week and some, so I’ll post a bigger update around January 20th.

If you have any suggestions as to how to make the VR relevant to the story, make sure to comment.

Thanks for the encouragement during my long break guys, it meant a lot.

7 thoughts on “Quick update

  1. Take your time brother. Your story is good and I prefer it stay good instead of becoming rushed or forced. I’d rather you choose stopping over ruining it. I’m just one voice though.

    Like

    • My point was similar until I realized that oftentimes that fear of making a blunder is what causes you to stop writing in the first place.

      According to other writers it’s the opposite of your genius, the resistance.

      I can see it working that way. Whenever you want to do something creative, you create something new, so you feel the fear. I felt exactly that and crumbled, so now it’s high time I picked the pieces up 🙂

      Like

  2. I don’t have a story relevant suggestion but you could implement it similar accel world, here it takes an essential part unt the life of every person as a substitute to a computer and or a mobilphone. But that’s just a suggestion to reason the existence and usage.

    Like

Leave a comment